(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org

Workshops & Classes

The Evolution of Memoir

4 Mondays:
March 4, March 11, March 18, March 24

1-hour class (3-4pm PT | 6-7pm ET) followed by
1 hour of generative writing (4-5pm PT | 7-8pm ET)
Cost: $299

Evolution of Memoir Reading Group

4 Mondays:
April 15, April 22, April 29, May 6

Join us after The Evolution of Memoir to read four of the books on the reading list for this course.
Cost: $100 add-on 

The Challenge of Beginnings
A New Memoir Class by Linda Joy Myers

February 6, 13, 20, 27; March 5, 12—Tuesdays
4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST

NAMW Members – $179 
Non-Members – $199