(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Stella Fosse – July Member Event

Stella Fosse – July Member Event

Stella Fosse A Writer’s Perspective on Publishing Contracts July 29, 202211 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT Writing a memoir, publishing a memoir, and marketing a memoir require three different skill sets. Some would even call them three different jobs....