(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
February 2020 Member Teleseminar

February 2020 Member Teleseminar

February 21, 2020 11 AM PST  |  12 PM MST |   1 PM CST  |   2 PM EST Charlene Jones Writing Trauma, Healing Life My Impossible Life took 50 years to write and during that time I achieved a double Masters’ Degree in Rhetoric, the art of teaching writing. To finish my...