(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Merle R. Saferstein – May Member Event

Merle R. Saferstein – May Member Event

Merle R. Saferstein Our Journals: Mining Them for Gold May 19, 202311 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT What does one do with journals compiled over the course of many years? If you’re Merle R. Saferstein, you take what you’ve learned and experienced, cull...