(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
December 2020 Member Teleseminar

December 2020 Member Teleseminar

Susan Sparks  Pandemics and Punchlines: How Laughter can Get Us Through December 11, 2020 11 AM PST  | 12 PM MST  | 1 PM CST |  2 PM EST Laughter and joy are not the first things that comes to mind when we think about living and writing through a long pandemic winter....
Unlocking the Power of Humor in Your Memoir

Unlocking the Power of Humor in Your Memoir

Susan Sparks December Member Teleseminar December 16, 2016 11 AM PST    12 PM MST    1 PM CST   2 PM EST We’re so happy, literally, to have Susan Sparks as our guest for the end of the year member teleseminar. What better way to celebrate the holiday season than...