(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Betsy Graziani Fasbinder – April Member Event

Betsy Graziani Fasbinder – April Member Event

Betsy Graziani Fasbinder Podcasts as Platform: Making the Most of the Newest, Hottest Medium April 21, 202311 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT With hundreds of thousands of new books published each year, it’s hard for authors to get notice for their books,...