(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
May 2024 Virtual Book Club Panel

May 2024 Virtual Book Club Panel

Navigating the Emotional Rollercoaster of the Memoir Journey A discussion panel with Suzette Mullen, The Only Way Through Is Out and Patricia Grayhall, Making the Rounds: Defying Norms in Love and Medicine May 2, 2024 4 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT  ...