(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Memoirists:  Are You Fiction or NonFiction?

Memoirists: Are You Fiction or NonFiction?

by Michael Larson, Literary Agent & Nonfiction Writing Consultant William Hamilton once did a cartoon showing an aspiring young woman writer asking a balding, mustachioed literary type: “Are you fiction or nonfiction?” If you’re writing a memoir (a me-moir to the...
[NAMW Teleseminar 10.16.09] Nina Amir

[NAMW Teleseminar 10.16.09] Nina Amir

Writing Nonfiction in November: Styles of Nonfiction Writing Date: October 16, 2009 Guest Speaker: Nina Amir Times: 11 am Pacific | 12 noon Mountain | 1 pm Central | 2 pm Eastern Cost: Free for NAMW Members Become A Member of NAMW Today to download the audio file of...