(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Merle R. Saferstein – May Member Event

Merle R. Saferstein – May Member Event

Merle R. Saferstein Our Journals: Mining Them for Gold May 19, 202311 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT What does one do with journals compiled over the course of many years? If you’re Merle R. Saferstein, you take what you’ve learned and experienced, cull...
September Virtual Book Club

September Virtual Book Club

Merle R. Saferstein Living and Leaving My Legacy, Vol. 1. September 8, 20224 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT  Since 1974, I have completed 380 journals. In the late ‘90s, I grappled with what would happen to my journals after I died. At some point, I decided...