(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
January Virtual Book Club

January Virtual Book Club

Jing Li My Journey of Writing The Red Sandals January 12, 2023 4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST I started my life as a born-unwanted peasant girl in China’s remote mountains. My mother tried to abort me by pushing a heavy pinewood washboard against her...
January Virtual Book Club

January Virtual Book Club

Jing Li My Journey of Writing The Red Sandals January 12, 2023 4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST I started my life as a born-unwanted peasant girl in China’s remote mountains. My mother tried to abort me by pushing a heavy pinewood washboard against her...
Grant Faulkner – October Member Event

Grant Faulkner – October Member Event

Grant Faulkner “Write Short—or Write Long?” October 14, 202211 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT You must be logged in to NAMW to access the recording. Once logged in, refresh this page. Grant Faulkner, expert on both writing long and writing short will discuss...
October Virtual Book Club

October Virtual Book Club

Sarah Birnbach A Daughter’s Kaddish: My Year of Grief, Devotion, and Healing October 6, 20224 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT   When my father died, I had a singular focus: to show God that my father’s soul was worthy of His positive judgment and to...
Hollye Dexter – September Member Event

Hollye Dexter – September Member Event

Hollye Dexter Demystifying Social Media for Authors September 23, 2022 11 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT  You must be logged in to NAMW to access the recording. Once logged in, refresh this page. As if writing, rewriting, editing, writing a book proposal,...