(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
April 2024 Member Event

April 2024 Member Event

Stephanie Chandler Book Marketing for Memoir Writers: Simple Strategies to Grow Your Audience and Sell More Books April 19, 2024 11 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT In this content-rich presentation, Stephanie Chandler shares proven strategies that you can use...
April 2024 Member Event

April 2024 Member Event

Stephanie Chandler Book Marketing for Memoir Writers: Simple Strategies to Grow Your Audience and Sell More Books April 19, 202411 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT In this content-rich presentation, Stephanie Chandler shares proven strategies that you can use...