(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
May Virtual Book Club

May Virtual Book Club

Mary Beth O’Connor From Junkie to Judge: One Woman’s Triumph Over Trauma and Addiction May 4, 2023 4 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT May 2023 Virtual Book Club from Linda Joy Myers on Vimeo. When I was appointed a federal judge in 2014, I reflected back on my...