(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
March Member Event

March Member Event

Martha Alderson Drawing From Your Life to Create Fiction March 25, 2022  11 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST From my experience writing fiction and helping writers with plot, I’ve found that memoir writers aren’t the only ones who draw from life to create...
March Member Event

March Member Event

Martha Alderson Drawing From Your Life to Create Fiction March 25, 2022 11 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST From my experience writing fiction and helping writers with plot, I’ve found that memoir writers aren’t the only ones who draw from life to create their...
June 2020 Member Teleseminar

June 2020 Member Teleseminar

June 26, 2020 11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT Martha Alderson Express Yourself without Fear or Doubt I’d like to welcome Martha Alderson to NAMW again to talk about her new book Boundless Creativity: A Spiritual Workbook for Overcoming Self-Doubt,...
June 2020 Member Teleseminar

June 2020 Member Teleseminar

June 26, 2020 11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT Martha Alderson Express Yourself without Fear or Doubt I’d like to welcome Martha Alderson to NAMW again to talk about her new book Boundless Creativity: A Spiritual Workbook for Overcoming Self-Doubt,...