(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
April 2024 Virtual Book Club

April 2024 Virtual Book Club

Marian Beaman My Checkered Life, a Marriage Memoir April 4, 2024 4 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT What if the Mennonite life I chafed against offered the chance for a new beginning? What if my two Lancaster County (Pennsylvania) homes with three generations...
Featured NAMW Member – Marian Beaman

Featured NAMW Member – Marian Beaman

Mennonite Daughter: The Story of a Plain Girl “What if the Mennonite life I chafed against offered the chance for a new beginning? What if my two Lancaster County homes were the perfect launch pad for a brighter future? Follow Marian in this memoir as she...
Featured NAMW Member – Marian Beaman

Featured NAMW Member – Marian Beaman

Book Synposis  Plain Mennonite girl ping pongs between two houses on Anchor Road in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania: her own crooked house with a religious but abusive father and her Grandma’s Victorian house where she can roam the woods and sit on Grandma’s lap...