(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
December Virtual Book Club

December Virtual Book Club

Lisa Lucca Ashes to Ink: Writing A Memoir of Acceptance December 2, 2021  4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST Acceptance struggles to emerge from a cocoon of family secrets . . . After her parents’ divorce in 1974, Lisa Lucca’s idyllic Midwestern...