(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
April 2020 Member Teleseminar

April 2020 Member Teleseminar

April 24, 2020  11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT Linda Watanabe McFerrin The Shape of Memoir From literary to commercial; from personal to political to historical to celebrity; from journalistic to fictionalized; from essays to articles to poetry to...
April 2020 Member Teleseminar

April 2020 Member Teleseminar

April 24, 2020  11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT Linda Watanabe McFerrin The Shape of Memoir From literary to commercial; from personal to political to historical to celebrity; from journalistic to fictionalized; from essays to articles to poetry to...