(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
July Virtual Book Club

July Virtual Book Club

Laurie James Sandwiched: A Memoir of Holding On and Letting Go July 8, 20214 PM PDT  | 5 PM MDT  | 6 PM CDT  | 7 PM EDT    Unlike many other authors, my desire to write a book didn’t surface until my late forties. Growing up, I didn’t write in a journal, and when my...