(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
June Virtual Book Club

June Virtual Book Club

Laura Engel YOU’LL FORGET THIS EVER HAPPENED: SECRETS, SHAME, AND ADOPTION In The 1960’s. June 2, 2022 4 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT You’ll Forget This Ever Happened is the story of Laura, a typical seventeen-year-old high school senior in 1967, who finds...