(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Your Brain on Ink: Writing and Neurobiology

Your Brain on Ink: Writing and Neurobiology

Date: January 23, 2015 Time: 11 AM PST  12 PM MST  1 PM CST  2 PM EST Guest Speakers: Kay Adams and Deborah Ross If you are a member, log-in to get the call information or listen to the recording. If you are not a member, join today to get full membership benefits....

Writing Your Memoir — Inspiration & Education

Hi Writers! I just returned from speaking at the National Association of Poetry Therapy conference in Washington, DC–all fired up about the love of writing! There’s nothing like a shot or two of poetry to enliven my sensibilities about language, story,...