(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
January 2024 Member Event

January 2024 Member Event

Kathleen Adams INK STAINS: Navigating Love and Conflict in Family Characters January 26, 2024  11 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST One of the biggest challenges of authentic memoir is creating characters out of complex people in our own real lives. We kick off...
Writing a Creative Manifesto

Writing a Creative Manifesto

Kathleen Adams March Member Teleseminar March 17, 2017 11 AM PST  12 PM MST  1 PM CST  2 PM EST I’m happy to having my colleague and friend Kathleen Adams return to share her wisdom with us. Kathleen is the founder of the Center for Journal Therapy and holds a...