(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
March Virtual Book Club

March Virtual Book Club

Carlyn Montes De Oca Junkyard Girl: A Memoir of Ancestry, Family Secrets, and Second Chances. March 9, 20234 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST    I grew up surrounded by secrets. I never knew my dad was a marine during World War II or that my beloved...