(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
August 2021 Member Event

August 2021 Member Event

Jerry Waxler Envision Your Memoir as a Quest for Dignity August 13, 20201 11 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT Yes Brene Brown’s study of shame provided insights that could lift us out of those lower regions of our self-awareness. And Gloria Steinem encouraged...
November 2019 Member Teleseminar

November 2019 Member Teleseminar

November 22, 2019 11 AM PST  |  12 PM MST |   1 PM CST  |   2 PM EST Jerry Waxler How to Maintain the Space of “Storyteller” to Enhance your Memoir Storywriters in past ages have been revered as keepers of the flame of hope and dreams. In modern times, we have lost...
November 2019 Member Teleseminar

November 2019 Member Teleseminar

November 22, 201911 AM PST  |  12 PM MST |   1 PM CST  |   2 PM ESTJerry WaxlerHow to Maintain the Space of “Storyteller” to Enhance your Memoir Storywriters in past ages have been revered as keepers of the flame of hope and dreams. In modern times, we have lost that...
Telecourse: How Writing Your Memoir Heals

Telecourse: How Writing Your Memoir Heals

Expert: Jerry Waxler Dates: March 22, March 29, April 5,  and April 12th Time: 7-8:30 ET | 4-5:30 PT Cost: Members – $59 |  Non-members – $69 This course will be recorded.  Everyone who signs up will receive audio recordings after each session takes place....