(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
March 2024 Member Event

March 2024 Member Event

Jennie Nash Blueprint for a Memoir: A 14-Step Method Of Inquiry To Give Your Memoir a Fighting Chance March  22, 202411 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST There is a vast difference between writing a book for your own purposes – to share your legacy, to heal, to...
What is the Shape of Your Story?

What is the Shape of Your Story?

An early look at a section of Blueprint for a Memoir: How to Write a Memoir for the Marketplace forthcoming from Jennie Nash summer 2023. The structure of a book refers to the overall shape or form of the idea—how it is organized, how it functions. The structure you...
What is the Shape of Your Story?

Jennie Nash – February Member Event

Jennie Nash How to Think About Structure and Shape in Memoir February 24, 2023 11 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST The structure of a book refers to the overall shape or form of the idea—how it is organized, how it functions. The structure you select has a...
What is the Shape of Your Story?

Jennie Nash – February Member Event

Jennie Nash How to Think About Structure and Shape in Memoir February 24, 202311 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST This is a Members Only event and you must be logged in to NAMW to access the recording. Once logged in, refresh this page. The structure of a book...