(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
June 2021 Member Event

June 2021 Member Event

Jed Diamond What the Coronavirus Pandemic Can Teach Us About Life, Love, and Memoir June 18, 2021  11 AM PDT  | 12 PM MDT  | 1 PM CDT  | 2 PM EDT The Coronavirus pandemic is the only event in our lifetime that has impacted every person alive in the world today. For...
June 2021 Member Event

June 2021 Member Event

Jed Diamond What the Coronavirus Pandemic Can Teach Us About Life, Love, and Memoir June 18, 2021 11 AM PDT  | 12 PM MDT  | 1 PM CDT  | 2 PM EDT You must be logged in to NAMW to access the recording. Once logged in, refresh this page. The Coronavirus pandemic is the...
The Problem of Men in Memoir

The Problem of Men in Memoir

Jed Diamond, Ph.D., LCSW April Member Webinar April 21, 2017 11 AM PDT  12 PM MDT  1 PM CDT  2 PM EDT It isn’t easy being a man or writing about men. Yet we all have men in our lives. We were all conceived in the magic moment a lucky sperm was allowed entrance by a...