(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
January 2024 Virtual Book Club Panel

January 2024 Virtual Book Club Panel

Irena Smith, Donna Stoneham, and Christy Warren How to Get Out of Our Own Way and Make an Impact as Writers January 18, 2024 4 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST Christy Warren spent twenty-five years saving lives as a firefighter/paramedic until she had one last...