(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
November Virtual Book Club

November Virtual Book Club

Gretchen Cherington The Butcher, the Embezzler, and the Fall Guy-A Family Memoir of Scandal and Greed in the Meat Industry November 2, 20234 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT   I call my second book a true crime, investigative memoir and it’s been picked up...