(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
November 2023 Member Event

November 2023 Member Event

Denis Ledoux What I Learned by Writing My Memoir French Boy November 17, 202311 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST It was a surprise for me to discover as a child that French was not the majority language in Maine, let alone the US. I came to realize that my...
November 2023 Member Event

February 2021 Member Teleseminar

Denis Ledoux Writing about Family – A Memoir Quicksand February 19, 2021 11 AM PST  12 PM MST  1 PM CST  2 PM EST   We’re pleased to have our guest Denis Ledoux return to talk to us about family, memoir, and how to discover your first draft. Over twenty years ago,...
February 2021 Member Teleseminar

February 2021 Member Teleseminar

Audio available for NAMW members onlyIf you wish to listen or download this teleseminaar recording, consider becoming a member of the National Association of Memoir Writers today. Your membership grants you access to over 1,600 recordings since 2011. Join NAMW today...
November Member Teleseminar

November Member Teleseminar

Two Topics for National Lifewriting Month:   What To Do with Your NaNoWriMo Download AND  A Technique for Getting Unstuck: Write a Few Pages at a Time With guest Denis Ledoux November 16, 2018 11 AM PST  | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST Denis Ledoux and I have hosted...