(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
October Member Teleseminar

October Member Teleseminar

2019 OCTOBER TELESEMINAR October 11, 2019 11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT Cynthia F. Davidson The Importance of Paris memoir—How to Include History in Your Story I am happy to have Cynthia F. Davidson on our October NAMW Member Teleseminar. Some of...
October Member Teleseminar

October Member Teleseminar

2019 OCTOBER TELESEMINAR October 11, 2019 11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT Cynthia F. Davidson The Importance of Paris memoir—How to Include History in Your Story I am happy to have Cynthia F. Davidson on our October NAMW Member Teleseminar. Some of...