(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
January Virtual Book Club

January Virtual Book Club

Carolyn Lee Arnold Fifty First Dates After Fifty: A Memoir January 13, 20224 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST My memoir started out as a simple desire to share my fun dating stories as a woman in her late 50s.  I had broken up with someone I still loved, and...