(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Carole Bumpus – August Member Event

Carole Bumpus – August Member Event

Carole Bumpus Stories that Must be Told August 18, 2023 11 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT Not all writers come to the blank page knowing exactly what to write. In my case, I had no clue, but I did have stories I couldn’t leave alone. I knew they must be...
Carole Bumpus  – August Member Event

Carole Bumpus – August Member Event

Carole Bumpus Stories that Must be Told August 18, 202311 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT You must be logged in to NAMW to access the recording. Once logged in, refresh this page. Not all writers come to the blank page knowing exactly what to write. In my...