(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Sandra Beckwith – September Member Event

Sandra Beckwith – September Member Event

Sandra Beckwith Book Marketing Building Blocks for Memoirists September 22, 2023 11 AM PDT | 12 PM MDT | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT If you dread the thought of marketing your memoir, you’re not alone. Most authors – and especially memoir writers – come to book publishing...