(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
March 2021 Member Teleseminar

March 2021 Member Teleseminar

Betsy Graziani Fasbinder Podcasts as Platform: Making the Most of the Newest, Hottest Medium March 26, 2021 11 AM PDT  | 12 PM MDT  | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT   With hundreds of thousands of new books published each year, it’s hard for authors to get notice for their...
March 2021 Member Teleseminar

March 2021 Member Teleseminar

Betsy Graziani Fasbinder Podcasts as Platform: Making the Most of the Newest, Hottest Medium March 26, 202111 AM PDT  | 12 PM MDT  | 1 PM CDT | 2 PM EDT You must be logged in to NAMW to access the recording. Once logged in, refresh this page. With hundreds of...
Write From the Heart

Write From the Heart

with Betsy Graziani Fasbinder Join our new memoir writing workshop Write From the Heart. It starts April 9 and ends May 14. Get started on your story! There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you. —Maya Angelou I have invited Betsy Graziani...