(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Barbara Stark-Nemon: Author of Hard Cider

Barbara Stark-Nemon: Author of Hard Cider

“After everything that I’ve put you through, you can write whatever you want about me,” said the real person who may or may not be represented by a character in my most recent novel, Hard Cider. Sounds like permission, right?  Not so fast.  This is a young person,...
Barbara Stark-Nemon: Author of Hard Cider

May Member Teleseminar

Barbara Stark-Nemon Out of the Frying Pan and Into the Fire: Writing about Family—Notes from a Repeat Offender. May 17, 2019 11 AM PDT  |  12 PM MDT |   1 PM CDT  |   2 PM EDT The topic this week is drawing from life—your story—to craft a book of fiction. Many of you...