(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
February Virtual Book Club

February Virtual Book Club

Deborah Weiss Available As Is: Reinvention After Loss February 9, 20234 PM PST | 5 PM MST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST In April of 2013, I lost my husband of 32 years. Soon after my loss, I enrolled in a writing class. Initially, I was looking for community and writing had...