(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
March 2024 Member Event

March 2024 Member Event

Jennie Nash Blueprint for a Memoir: A 14-Step Method Of Inquiry To Give Your Memoir a Fighting Chance March  22, 202411 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST There is a vast difference between writing a book for your own purposes – to share your legacy, to heal, to...