(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
May Virtual Book Club – FREE to All

May Virtual Book Club – FREE to All

Kelly J. Beard May 9, 2019 4 PM PDT | 5 PM MDT | 6 PM CDT | 7 PM EDT I started writing An Imperfect Rapture while I was still practicing law. I’d been a lawyer for decades, remember, and I believed I could write this memoir without getting an MFA or otherwise doing...