(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
What Are Your Questions about Publishing?

What Are Your Questions about Publishing?

What Are Your Questions about Publishing?  Free Zoom Q&A with Carla King and Linda Joy Myers   Thurs Oct 14, 20213 PM PDT | 4 PM MDT | 5 PM CDT | 6 PM EDT45 minutes on Zoom   On this FREE Zoom event about publishing, we’re going to answer your questions about how...
Cape Cod Writers Center Conference

Cape Cod Writers Center Conference

Linda Joy MyersThe Art and Craft of Memoir WritingAugust 5, 2021 11 AM PDT  | 12 PM MDT  | 1 PM CDT  | 2 PM EDT This workshop examines writing memoir from the very beginnings—finding your memories and your theme to structuring your memoir and writing scenes, the...
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });