(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
National Association of Memoir Writers Announces Dates for Friday Spring Course for Intermediate to Advanced Memoir Writing and Spiritual Autobiography TeleWorkshop with Linda Joy Myers

National Association of Memoir Writers Announces Dates for Friday Spring Course for Intermediate to Advanced Memoir Writing and Spiritual Autobiography TeleWorkshop with Linda Joy Myers

With Linda Joy Myers, Ph.D. Period: FRIDAYS, April 16, 2010 to June 25, 2010 Meeting dates: 4/16; 4/23; 5/7; 5/14; 5/21; 5/28; 6/11; 6/18; 6/25 Time: 8am pacific / 9am mountain / 10am central / 11am eastern Level: Intermediate to Advanced Workshop If you have been...
jQuery(function ($) { //open toggle on button click $('a.open-toggle').on('click', function(event){ $('#toggle3.et_pb_toggle_2 .et_pb_toggle_title').click(); }); });