(510) 859-4718 customersupport@namw.org
Mary E. Knippel - November 2009

Mary E. Knippel - November 2009

Teleseminar Title: Tap Into Your Creativity
Guest Speaker: Mary E. Knippel
Date: November 13, 2009
Time: 11 am Pacific | 12 noon Mountain | 1 pm Central | 2 pm Eastern
Cost: Free for NAMW Members

Below are the details you will need to connect to the call:

Tel: 218-339-4300
Code: 886417#

If you have any questions, please email us at info@namw.org.  We’ll be sure to post an announcement and send an email when the audio recording is available to you–as a benefit of membership in NAMW–as well.

And thank you again for being a member!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from NAMW.

You have Successfully Subscribed!