RSS Feed  |  Contact  |  NAMW Member Login   

How a Memoirist can Maximize and Monetize Social Media — Penny C. Sansevieri at Writing Tele-conference

Penny C. Sansevieri

    Penny to teach about Fans, Followers and Friends - How to Maximize and Monetize Social Media   6:00 PM EDT |5:00 PM CDT |4:00 PM MDT| 3:00 PM PDT  Learn More About this FREE Day-long Event or Sign-up Now to receive full details via email! Memoir writing requires more than writing skills. To become a successful author, you need to understand how the media works and what you need to do yourself—no matter who your publisher is. You may be already online and … [Read more...]